Holy Angels' School

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SMC)

Sr.No	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC
1	Mr. Bijoy Oommen	Shri. Oommen D.	Member Secretary
2	Mr. Prajesh Pushparjunan C.	Pushparjunan C.	Male Parent Member
3	Mrs. Bessy James	Mr.James	Female Parent Member
4	Mrs. Rafat Shaikh	Mr.Muzamil Shaikh	Teacher
5	Ms. Jayanti Akhileshwaran	Mr.Akhileshwaran	Teacher
6	Mrs.Neelam Malik	Mr.Bharat Malik	Member
7	Mrs. Lelitha Raju	Mr.C.Raju	Member
8	Mr.Deepak Singh Bhati	Mr.Bhati	Member nominated by CBSE
9	Mr.Chandrashekhar Singh	Mr.Singh	Member nominated by CBSE
10	Mrs.Leelamma O.	Mr.O.David	Member
11	Mr.Abraham Mathews	Mr.Abraham	Member
12	Mrs. Linsy Manoj	Mr.Manoj O.	Member
13	Mrs. Tessy Abraham	Mr.Ajit Abraham	Member
14	Mrs. Aditi Bose	Mr.Rahul Bose	Member
15	Dr.Ashwini Kini	Dr.Vinayak Kini	Member
16	Mr.Dominic Paul	Mr.Paul Parapilly	Member